Music Monday: Festival Fun

Mondays can sometimes be a little dreadful. You’re back at work from a weekend of either partying the night away, or staying in bed watching hours upon hours of Netflix. Guess which one I usually do. But sometimes I like to listen to music that can make me feel like I’m dancing away at a music festival of some sort. In my head. By myself. Because music festivals are expensive and I can’t afford that shit right now. But one day I will be able to go. One day…

-R.N

WEKEED – Wild Child 

Otto Knows – Million Voices 

Tom Odell – Another Love (Zwette Edit)

Avicii – Fade into Darkness

Rudimental ft. John Newman – Feel the Love

Martin Garrix – Animal

Showtek – We Like to Party

 

Leave a Reply

