Welcome to My Life!

Finally decided to make a blog of my own! I’ve always thought about making one, but never got around to it. But alas, summer is here and so is the free time that I have. Well, at least for now that is. I’ll try to post as often as I can about a multitude of things: my thoughts about the world, my style as it evolves through time, and maybe some other random things too. Who knows what I’lll write about and when I’ll post? Netflix could take over and rob me of my life (as if it hasn’t already).

In short, this blog won’t be a diary. It will be a platform where I can spew my random thoughts on on life and style. And I’ll try to post as often as I can. Promise. Hopefully. Don’t hold it against me if I don’t.

-R.N

Leave a Reply

